board members

Message to Member Owners and Friends of the IGMC

July 2019
Hello Everyone,
At our board meeting on July 1, we welcomed Jon Grothe and Beth McConville to our board.  Both will bring their work and personal experiences to our board and have increased our board for the first time, to our maximum nine members, as allowed by our by-laws.
We also elected new officers:  Joan Ingebrightson – President, Taren Saccoman - Vice-President, Pam Cunningham –Secretary, Bonnie Coffey – Treasurer.

Change on Board of Director's

The Board of Directors met this past Monday and we welcome Dan Yavner back, filling in Megan Loukota's position which was vacated when we hired her as staff! Thank you, Megan, for serving on the board since June 2017. And Thanks, Dan, for being willing to serve once again! (Dan was part of the original Steering Committee and the Incorporating Board).


Board Member positions open

The Annual Meeting June 21, 7pm at the Ideal Township Hall/Community Center is the time for all member-owners to meet, review the past year, elect board directors, look forward to the next year, and enjoy some fellowship with the community.

The current Board of Directors will report to the members, and expiring Board positions will be filled with new people.


Subscribe to RSS - board members

Gardening resources

Seed Savers Exchange is a non-profit 501(c)(3) status organization dedicated to saving and sharing seeds.


What is GMO?

The Non-GMO Project

Click here to learn more.


Events and Activities


Connecting food, art, and people

Learn about Sprout MN.


Find Us on Facebook

My Photostream